Week 8 – Classmate Conversation

For this week’s conversation, I spoke with Rachael Palmer.  I found out that she is a first year psychology major.   we mostly discussed our majors.  I told her that I’m a third year electrical engineering student and she told me that she’s a psych major.  She said that she finds psychology really interesting and doesn’t plan on changing majors.  She brought up an interesting point that most psych majors tend to be female which I hadn’t really thought about until she brought it up.  I told her that I can relate because in engineering most of the students are male.  I believe we talked about the themes of our blogs as well and how we were thinking of changing them.  Unfortunately we didn’t have that much time to talk but I’d love to learn more about her!IMG_1501

Leave a Reply

