Week 13 – Classmate Conversation

For this week’s classmate conversation I spoke with Jeremy McCoy.  We met at the galleries and decided to go through them together.  Jeremy told me that this is his first year of college and is studying information systems which he told me is basically managing data security.  He says that his favorite hobbies include video games, going to the gym and listening to music.  I love video games too so we discussed that for a bit and I also told him about the computer that I built.  He said that so far this has been his favorite class and I really enjoy it too.  We also discussed our favorite galleries and what our favorite art pieces were.  I think we will continue to talk with one another which I think is great.  I’d lover to talk to Jeremy again and find out more about him!                                                 Screen Shot 2017-04-30 at 11.00.16 PM

Leave a Reply

